We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Portland State Vikings Record: 13 - 11
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Idaho State Bengals Record: 9 - 16
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
63
FINAL
69
Portland State lost by 6 point(s) in an upset.
Idaho State won by 6 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 13.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 11, 2024 Viking Pavilion, Portland, OR
Portland State
NET: 223
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 224
BPI: 247
KPI: 200
T-Rank: 252
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Idaho State
NET: 251
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 261
BPI: 286
KPI: 301
T-Rank: 260 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Portland State
Idaho State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Portland State
Idaho State
122 - Eastern Washington Eagles
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
128 - Weber State Wildcats
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
146 - Montana Grizzlies
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
150 - St. Thomas Tommies
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
@
A
178 - Northern Colorado Bears
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
208 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
@
A
248 - Montana State Bobcats
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
304 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
312 - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
334 - Sacramento State Hornets
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History