We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Texas A&M-Commerce Lions Record: 7 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
Northwestern State Demons Record: 6 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
Wednesday, March, 06, 2024 The Field House, Commerce, TX
Texas A&M-Commerce
NET: 330
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 326
BPI: 320
KPI: 300
T-Rank: 326
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern State
NET: 332
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 322
BPI: 332
KPI: 329
T-Rank: 318 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Texas A&M-Commerce
Northwestern State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
Q4
330Texas A&M-Commerce
A
Q4
332Northwestern State
H
Prather Coliseum (Natchitoches, LA)

Common Opponents

Texas A&M-Commerce
Northwestern State
52 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
@
A
192 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
216 - Lamar Cardinals
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
267 - Nicholls State Colonels
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
@
A
280 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
339 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
345 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
355 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History