We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Nicholls State Colonels Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
6.5 POINT FAVORTE
Northwestern State Demons Record: 7 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
6.5 POINT UNDERDOG
73
FINAL
66
Nicholls State won by 7 point(s) covering the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Northwestern State lost by 7 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Monday, February, 05, 2024 David R. Stopher Gymnasium, Thibodaux, LA
Nicholls State
NET: 264
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 283
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 272
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern State
NET: 326
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 318
BPI: 330
KPI: 317
T-Rank: 311 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nicholls State
Northwestern State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Nicholls State
Northwestern State
13 - Baylor Bears
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
@
A
91 - LSU Tigers
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
@
A
137 - Tulane Green Wave
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 9, 2023
@
A
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
228 - Lamar Cardinals
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
282 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
333 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
339 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
347 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History