We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Southeastern Louisiana Lions Record: 11 - 14
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
Nicholls State Colonels Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
Wednesday, March, 06, 2024 University Center (LA), Hammond, LA
Southeastern Louisiana
NET: 282
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 279
BPI: 276
KPI: 257
T-Rank: 287
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nicholls State
NET: 264
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 283
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 272 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Southeastern Louisiana
Nicholls State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
Q4
282Southeastern Louisiana
A
Q4
264Nicholls State
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)

Common Opponents

Southeastern Louisiana
Nicholls State
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
82 - Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
@
A
91 - LSU Tigers
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
@
A
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
228 - Lamar Cardinals
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
326 - Northwestern State Demons
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
333 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
339 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
vs
H
347 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History