We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
New Orleans Privateers Record: 4 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
1.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Nicholls State Colonels Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
1.5 POINT FAVORITE
77
FINAL
89
New Orleans lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Nicholls State won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Monday, February, 19, 2024 Lakefront Arena, New Orleans, LA
New Orleans
NET: 347
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 344
BPI: 340
KPI: 346
T-Rank: 334
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nicholls State
NET: 264
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 283
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 272 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
New Orleans
Nicholls State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Mon, Jan 15, 2024
01/15
Q4
347New Orleans
A
Q4
264Nicholls State
H
David R. Stopher Gymnasium (Thibodaux, LA)

Common Opponents

New Orleans
Nicholls State
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
228 - Lamar Cardinals
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
282 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
326 - Northwestern State Demons
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
333 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
339 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
vs
H
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History