We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Texas A&M-Commerce Lions Record: 7 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Nicholls State Colonels Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.0 POINT FAVORITE
84
FINAL
87
Texas A&M-Commerce lost by 3 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Nicholls State won by 3 point(s) covering the spread by 1 point(s).
Saturday, January, 27, 2024 The Field House, Commerce, TX
Texas A&M-Commerce
NET: 333
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 329
BPI: 321
KPI: 305
T-Rank: 331
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nicholls State
NET: 264
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 283
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 272 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Texas A&M-Commerce
Nicholls State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Texas A&M-Commerce
Nicholls State
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 29, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
228 - Lamar Cardinals
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
246 - Denver Pioneers
Q4
L
Sun, Nov 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
vs
N
282 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
326 - Northwestern State Demons
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
339 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 22, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
vs
H
347 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History