We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Incarnate Word Cardinals Record: 6 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Nicholls State Colonels Record: 13 - 12
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.0 POINT FAVORITE
74
FINAL
78
Incarnate Word lost by 4 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Nicholls State won by 4 point(s) covering the spread by 1 point(s).
Monday, January, 22, 2024 Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent, San Antonio, TX
Incarnate Word
NET: 339
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 333
BPI: 336
KPI: 353
T-Rank: 339
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nicholls State
NET: 264
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 283
KPI: 216
T-Rank: 272 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Incarnate Word
Nicholls State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Incarnate Word
Nicholls State
55 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
228 - Lamar Cardinals
Q3
L
Mon, Jan 8, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 12, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
282 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
vs
H
326 - Northwestern State Demons
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 5, 2024
vs
H
333 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
347 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 15, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 19, 2024
@
A
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H

Matchup NET History