We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Pacific Tigers Record: 4 - 24
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
21.0 POINT FAVORTE
Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils Record: 1 - 27
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
21.0 POINT UNDERDOG
68
FINAL
65
Pacific won by 3 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 18 point(s).
Mississippi Valley State lost by 3 point(s) but covered the spread by 18 point(s).
Sunday, November, 26, 2023 Alex G. Spanos Center, Stockton, CA
Pacific
NET: 356
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 355
BPI: 360
KPI: 330
T-Rank: 344
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Mississippi Valley State
NET: 362
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 362
BPI: 362
KPI: 361
T-Rank: 362 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Pacific
Mississippi Valley State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Pacific
Mississippi Valley State
21 - Gonzaga Bulldogs
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
@
A
57 - San Francisco Dons
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
@
A
106 - Santa Clara Broncos
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
@
A
208 - CSUN Matadors
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History