We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
VMI Keydets Record: 1 - 25
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Presbyterian Blue Hose Record: 10 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT FAVORITE
71
FINAL
75
VMI lost by 4 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Presbyterian won by 4 point(s) covering the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Saturday, December, 02, 2023 Cameron Hall, Lexington, VA
VMI
NET: 353
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 349
BPI: 354
KPI: 345
T-Rank: 358
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Presbyterian
NET: 278
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 270
BPI: 259
KPI: 293
T-Rank: 288 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
VMI
Presbyterian
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

VMI
Presbyterian
136 - Furman Paladins
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
@
A
177 - Longwood Lancers
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
218 - Radford Highlanders
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
250 - The Citadel Bulldogs
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 13, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History