We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Seattle Redhawks Record: 17 - 10
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Tarleton State Texans Record: 17 - 7
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
77
FINAL
82
Seattle lost by 5 point(s) in an upset.
Tarleton State won by 5 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 10, 2024 Redhawk Center, Seattle, WA
Seattle
NET: 114
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 117
BPI: 112
KPI: 135
T-Rank: 119
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Tarleton State
NET: 142
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 141
BPI: 158
KPI: 118
T-Rank: 153 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Seattle
Tarleton State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Seattle
Tarleton State
59 - Grand Canyon Lopes
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
160 - Utah Valley Wolverines
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
@
A
165 - UT Arlington Mavericks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
173 - Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
vs
H
197 - California Baptist Lancers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
255 - Abilene Christian Wildcats
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
@
A
260 - Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
vs
H
273 - Utah Tech Trailblazers
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
vs
H
322 - UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
@
A

Matchup NET History