We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Seattle Redhawks Record: 17 - 10
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
5.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Grand Canyon Lopes Record: 23 - 4
QUAD 2 GAME (AWAY)
5.5 POINT FAVORITE
86
FINAL
79
Seattle won by 7 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 12.5.
Grand Canyon lost by 7 point(s) in an upset.
Saturday, January, 20, 2024 Redhawk Center, Seattle, WA
Seattle
NET: 114
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 117
BPI: 112
KPI: 135
T-Rank: 119
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Grand Canyon
NET: 59
AP Top 25: 30
KenPom: 68
BPI: 71
KPI: 58
T-Rank: 85 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Seattle
Grand Canyon
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Seattle
Grand Canyon
57 - San Francisco Dons
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
vs
N
82 - Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
vs
H
142 - Tarleton State Texans
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
@
A
160 - Utah Valley Wolverines
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
165 - UT Arlington Mavericks
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
@
A
173 - Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
@
A
197 - California Baptist Lancers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
vs
H
255 - Abilene Christian Wildcats
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
@
A
260 - Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
vs
H
273 - Utah Tech Trailblazers
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
vs
H
310 - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
vs
H
322 - UT Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History