We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
South Florida Bulls Record: 14 - 18
QUAD 3 GAME (NEUTRAL)
3.0 POINT FAVORTE
East Carolina Pirates Record: 16 - 17
QUAD 3 GAME (NEUTRAL)
3.0 POINT UNDERDOG
58
FINAL
73
South Florida lost by 15 point(s) in an upset.
East Carolina won by 15 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 18 point(s).
Thursday, March, 09, 2023 Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Round
South Florida
NET: 159
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 145
BPI: 155
Sagarin: 152
KPI: 182
T-Rank: 140
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
East Carolina
NET: 190
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 180
BPI: 195
Sagarin: 158
KPI: 170
T-Rank: 187 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
South Florida
East Carolina
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
Q4
159South Florida
A
Q3
190East Carolina
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
Q4
159South Florida
H
Q3
190East Carolina
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)

Common Opponents

South Florida
East Carolina
1 - Houston Cougars
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
22 - Memphis Tigers
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
63 - Cincinnati Bearcats
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
66 - UCF Knights
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
@
A
107 - Tulane Green Wave
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
@
A
110 - Wichita State Shockers
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
vs
H
123 - Temple Owls
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
@
A
209 - Southern Methodist Mustangs
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
@
A
324 - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History