We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Marquette Golden Eagles Record: 29 - 7
QUAD 1 GAME (NEUTRAL)
4.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Connecticut Huskies Record: 28 - 8
QUAD 1 GAME (NEUTRAL)
4.0 POINT FAVORITE
70
FINAL
68
Marquette won by 2 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 6.
Connecticut lost by 2 point(s) in an upset.
Friday, March, 10, 2023 Madison Square Garden, New York, NY Big East Tournament - Semifinal
Marquette
NET: 12
AP Top 25: 6
KenPom: 10
BPI: 13
Sagarin: 12
KPI: 16
T-Rank: 13
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Connecticut
NET: 8
AP Top 25: 11
KenPom: 1
BPI: 5
Sagarin: 2
KPI: 21
T-Rank: 2 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Marquette
Connecticut
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
Q1
12Marquette
H
Q1
8Connecticut
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
Q1
12Marquette
A
Q1
8Connecticut
H
XL Center (Hartford, CT)

Common Opponents

Marquette
Connecticut
17 - Creighton Bluejays
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
22 - Xavier Musketeers
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
vs
H
56 - Providence Friars
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
75 - Villanova Wildcats
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
77 - Seton Hall Pirates
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
98 - St. John's Red Storm
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
131 - Butler Bulldogs
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
vs
H
163 - DePaul Blue Demons
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
243 - Georgetown Hoyas
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
362 - LIU Sharks
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
vs
H

Matchup NET History