We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Kansas Jayhawks Record: 28 - 8
QUAD 1 GAME (NEUTRAL)
4.0 POINT FAVORTE
West Virginia Mountaineers Record: 19 - 15
QUAD 1 GAME (NEUTRAL)
4.0 POINT UNDERDOG
78
FINAL
61
Kansas won by 17 point(s) covering the spread by 13 point(s).
West Virginia lost by 17 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 13 point(s).
Thursday, March, 09, 2023 T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal
Kansas
NET: 9
AP Top 25: 3
KenPom: 9
BPI: 9
Sagarin: 6
KPI: 2
T-Rank: 13
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
West Virginia
NET: 25
AP Top 25: 32
KenPom: 19
BPI: 21
Sagarin: 26
KPI: 33
T-Rank: 18 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Kansas
West Virginia
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
Q1
9Kansas
A
Q1
25West Virginia
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
Q1
9Kansas
H
Q1
25West Virginia
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)

Common Opponents

Kansas
West Virginia
7 - Texas Longhorns
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
15 - Baylor Bears
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
@
A
20 - Iowa State Cyclones
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
@
A
24 - Kansas State Wildcats
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
28 - TCU Horned Frogs
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
43 - Oklahoma State Cowboys
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
vs
H
63 - Texas Tech Red Raiders
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
68 - Oklahoma Sooners
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History