We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Saint Louis Billikens Record: 20 - 12
QUAD 3 GAME (NEUTRAL)
5.5 POINT FAVORTE
George Mason Patriots Record: 20 - 13
QUAD 2 GAME (NEUTRAL)
5.5 POINT UNDERDOG
82
FINAL
54
Saint Louis won by 28 point(s) covering the spread by 22.5 point(s).
George Mason lost by 28 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 22.5 point(s).
Thursday, March, 09, 2023 Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal
Saint Louis
NET: 97
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 96
BPI: 89
Sagarin: 84
KPI: 59
T-Rank: 98
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
George Mason
NET: 139
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 144
BPI: 137
Sagarin: 128
KPI: 99
T-Rank: 160 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Saint Louis
George Mason
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
Q3
97Saint Louis
H
Q3
139George Mason
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)

Common Opponents

Saint Louis
George Mason
35 - Auburn Tigers
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
@
A
54 - VCU Rams
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
77 - Dayton Flyers
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
132 - Fordham Rams
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
137 - Duquesne Dukes
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
145 - Davidson Wildcats
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
160 - Richmond Spiders
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
200 - St. Bonaventure Bonnies
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
201 - Saint Joseph's Hawks
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
vs
H
203 - Massachusetts Minutemen
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
vs
H
211 - George Washington Colonials
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
223 - La Salle Explorers
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
263 - Rhode Island Rams
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
269 - Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History