We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Kansas Jayhawks Record: 28 - 8
QUAD 1 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Iowa State Cyclones Record: 19 - 14
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
62
FINAL
60
Kansas won by 2 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Iowa State lost by 2 point(s) but covered the spread by 5.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 14, 2023 Allen Fieldhouse, Lawrence, KS
Kansas
NET: 9
AP Top 25: 2
KenPom: 9
BPI: 9
Sagarin: 6
KPI: 2
T-Rank: 13
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Iowa State
NET: 20
AP Top 25: 14
KenPom: 30
BPI: 28
Sagarin: 38
KPI: 28
T-Rank: 30 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Kansas
Iowa State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Kansas
Iowa State
7 - Texas Longhorns
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
15 - Baylor Bears
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
24 - Kansas State Wildcats
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
25 - West Virginia Mountaineers
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
vs
H
28 - TCU Horned Frogs
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
42 - Missouri Tigers
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
43 - Oklahoma State Cowboys
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
63 - Texas Tech Red Raiders
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
@
A
68 - Oklahoma Sooners
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History