We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Memphis Tigers Record: 26 - 9
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
7.0 POINT FAVORTE
UCF Knights Record: 19 - 15
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
7.0 POINT UNDERDOG
64
FINAL
63
Memphis won by 1 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 6 point(s).
UCF lost by 1 point(s) but covered the spread by 6 point(s).
Thursday, February, 16, 2023 FedExForum, Memphis, TN
Memphis
NET: 23
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 20
BPI: 30
Sagarin: 18
KPI: 18
T-Rank: 16
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UCF
NET: 71
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 56
BPI: 50
Sagarin: 64
KPI: 94
T-Rank: 64 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Memphis
UCF
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
Q2
23Memphis
A
Q1
71UCF
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)

Common Opponents

Memphis
UCF
1 - Houston Cougars
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
vs
H
70 - Cincinnati Bearcats
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
vs
H
105 - Tulane Green Wave
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
112 - Wichita State Shockers
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
124 - Ole Miss Rebels
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
@
A
125 - Temple Owls
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
@
A
160 - South Florida Bulls
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
188 - East Carolina Pirates
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
H
209 - Southern Methodist Mustangs
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
324 - Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History