We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Loyola (MD) Greyhounds Record: 11 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
1.0 POINT FAVORTE
Bucknell Bison Record: 11 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
1.0 POINT UNDERDOG
80
FINAL
66
Loyola (MD) won by 14 point(s) covering the spread by 13 point(s).
Bucknell lost by 14 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 13 point(s).
Saturday, January, 28, 2023 Reitz Arena, Baltimore, MD
Loyola (MD)
NET: 321
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 325
BPI: 314
Sagarin: 310
KPI: 323
T-Rank: 318
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Bucknell
NET: 295
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 305
BPI: 272
Sagarin: 311
KPI: 335
T-Rank: 290 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Loyola (MD)
Bucknell
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
Q4
321Loyola (MD)
A
Q4
295Bucknell
H
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)

Common Opponents

Loyola (MD)
Bucknell
101 - Colgate Raiders
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
173 - Navy Midshipmen
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
248 - Army West Point Black Knights
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
259 - Boston University Terriers
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
261 - American Eagles
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
@
A
271 - Lafayette Leopards
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
274 - Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
@
A
337 - Holy Cross Crusaders
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History