We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
North Texas Mean Green Record: 29 - 7
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
9.0 POINT FAVORTE
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Record: 12 - 18
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
9.0 POINT UNDERDOG
67
FINAL
65
North Texas won by 2 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 7 point(s).
Louisiana Tech lost by 2 point(s) but covered the spread by 7 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 11, 2023 The Super Pit, Denton, TX
North Texas
NET: 30
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 31
BPI: 53
Sagarin: 47
KPI: 43
T-Rank: 33
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Louisiana Tech
NET: 161
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 165
BPI: 175
Sagarin: 167
KPI: 169
T-Rank: 173 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
North Texas
Louisiana Tech
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

North Texas
Louisiana Tech
13 - Florida Atlantic Owls
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
39 - UAB Blazers
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 30, 2023
vs
N
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
98 - Charlotte 49ers
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
109 - Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
169 - Western Kentucky HIlltoppers
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
182 - UTEP Miners
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
188 - Rice Owls
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
216 - Florida International Panthers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
284 - UTSA Roadrunners
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History