We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Oregon Ducks Record: 21 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
Utah Utes Record: 17 - 15
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
68
FINAL
56
Oregon won by 12 point(s) covering the spread by 7.5 point(s).
Utah lost by 12 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 7.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 28, 2023 Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene, OR
Oregon
NET: 45
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 42
BPI: 43
Sagarin: 41
KPI: 58
T-Rank: 37
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Utah
NET: 80
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 75
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 81
KPI: 113
T-Rank: 67 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Oregon
Utah
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
Q3
45Oregon
A
Q2
80Utah
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)

Common Opponents

Oregon
Utah
4 - UCLA Bruins
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
10 - Arizona Wildcats
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
55 - USC Trojans
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
61 - Arizona State Sun Devils
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
76 - Colorado Buffaloes
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
79 - Washington State Cougars
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
96 - Stanford Cardinal
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
124 - Washington Huskies
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
225 - Oregon State Beavers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
315 - California Golden Bears
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History