We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Oregon State Beavers Record: 10 - 21
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Utah Utes Record: 17 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT FAVORITE
44
FINAL
63
Oregon State lost by 19 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 11.5 point(s).
Utah won by 19 point(s) covering the spread by 11.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 26, 2023 Gill Coliseum, Corvallis, OR
Oregon State
NET: 222
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 213
BPI: 234
Sagarin: 173
KPI: 213
T-Rank: 213
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Utah
NET: 79
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 74
BPI: 77
Sagarin: 80
KPI: 113
T-Rank: 66 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Oregon State
Utah
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
Q3
222Oregon State
A
Q4
79Utah
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)

Common Opponents

Oregon State
Utah
3 - UCLA Bruins
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
10 - Arizona Wildcats
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
47 - Oregon Ducks
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
50 - USC Trojans
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
66 - Arizona State Sun Devils
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
69 - Colorado Buffaloes
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
73 - Washington State Cougars
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
97 - Stanford Cardinal
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
122 - Washington Huskies
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
313 - California Golden Bears
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History