We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Nevada Wolf Pack Record: 21 - 11
QUAD 1 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT FAVORTE
Utah State Aggies Record: 25 - 9
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
85
FINAL
70
Nevada won by 15 point(s) covering the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Utah State lost by 15 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 12.5 point(s).
Friday, January, 13, 2023 Lawlor Events Center, Reno, NV
Nevada
NET: 48
AP Top 25: 43
KenPom: 62
BPI: 75
Sagarin: 89
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 80
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Utah State
NET: 23
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 28
BPI: 45
Sagarin: 44
KPI: 14
T-Rank: 30 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Nevada
Utah State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Nevada
Utah State
15 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
34 - Boise State Broncos
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
64 - New Mexico Lobos
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
94 - UNLV Rebels
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
99 - San Jose State Spartans
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
111 - Loyola Marymount Lions
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
vs
N
115 - Colorado State Rams
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
148 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
152 - Air Force Falcons
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
vs
H
158 - Utah Tech Trailblazers
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
vs
H
180 - Wyoming Cowboys
Q3
L
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History