We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Boise State Broncos Record: 23 - 10
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
10.0 POINT FAVORTE
San Jose State Spartans Record: 20 - 14
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
10.0 POINT UNDERDOG
67
FINAL
64
Boise State won by 3 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 7 point(s).
San Jose State lost by 3 point(s) but covered the spread by 7 point(s).
Tuesday, January, 03, 2023 ExtraMile Arena, Boise, ID
Boise State
NET: 34
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 37
BPI: 48
Sagarin: 62
KPI: 22
T-Rank: 43
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
San Jose State
NET: 99
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 97
BPI: 120
Sagarin: 119
KPI: 64
T-Rank: 103 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Boise State
San Jose State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Boise State
San Jose State
15 - San Diego State Aztecs
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 3, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
23 - Utah State Aggies
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
48 - Nevada Wolf Pack
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
64 - New Mexico Lobos
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
vs
H
87 - Santa Clara Broncos
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
94 - UNLV Rebels
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
115 - Colorado State Rams
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
148 - Fresno State Bulldogs
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
@
A
152 - Air Force Falcons
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
180 - Wyoming Cowboys
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
276 - Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
vs
N

Matchup NET History