We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Notre Dame Fighting Irish Record: 11 - 21
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
3.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Wake Forest Demon Deacons Record: 19 - 14
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
3.0 POINT FAVORITE
64
FINAL
81
Notre Dame lost by 17 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 14 point(s).
Wake Forest won by 17 point(s) covering the spread by 14 point(s).
Saturday, February, 04, 2023 Purcell Pavilion, South Bend, IN
Notre Dame
NET: 184
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 166
BPI: 157
Sagarin: 121
KPI: 178
T-Rank: 134
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Wake Forest
NET: 89
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 86
BPI: 79
Sagarin: 78
KPI: 72
T-Rank: 85 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Notre Dame
Wake Forest
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Notre Dame
Wake Forest
16 - Duke Blue Devils
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
21 - Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
29 - Virginia Cavaliers
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
43 - NC State Wolfpack
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
@
A
44 - North Carolina Tar Heels
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
56 - Pittsburgh Panthers
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
67 - Clemson Tigers
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
75 - Virginia Tech Hokies
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
vs
N
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
121 - Syracuse Orange
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
157 - Georgia Bulldogs
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
vs
N
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
vs
H
166 - Boston College Eagles
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
177 - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
220 - Florida State Seminoles
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
314 - Louisville Cardinals
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History