We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Duke Blue Devils Record: 27 - 9
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
5.5 POINT FAVORTE
Miami (FL) Hurricanes Record: 27 - 7
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
5.5 POINT UNDERDOG
68
FINAL
66
Duke won by 2 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Miami (FL) lost by 2 point(s) but covered the spread by 3.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 21, 2023 Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
Duke
NET: 16
AP Top 25: 33
KenPom: 17
BPI: 15
Sagarin: 13
KPI: 11
T-Rank: 16
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Miami (FL)
NET: 35
AP Top 25: 17
KenPom: 33
BPI: 32
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 25
T-Rank: 35 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Duke
Miami (FL)
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Duke
Miami (FL)
27 - Virginia Cavaliers
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
vs
H
45 - NC State Wolfpack
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
46 - North Carolina Tar Heels
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
@
A
60 - Clemson Tigers
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
67 - Pittsburgh Panthers
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
76 - Virginia Tech Hokies
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
90 - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
126 - Syracuse Orange
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
168 - Boston College Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
179 - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
186 - Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
@
A
221 - Florida State Seminoles
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
315 - Louisville Cardinals
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History