We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Florida State Seminoles Record: 9 - 23
QUAD 1 GAME (HOME)
9.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Virginia Cavaliers Record: 25 - 8
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
9.5 POINT FAVORITE
58
FINAL
67
Florida State lost by 9 point(s) but covered the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Virginia won by 9 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Saturday, January, 14, 2023 Donald L. Tucker Center, Tallahassee, FL
Florida State
NET: 221
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 209
BPI: 198
Sagarin: 151
KPI: 184
T-Rank: 205
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Virginia
NET: 27
AP Top 25: 13
KenPom: 35
BPI: 23
Sagarin: 31
KPI: 19
T-Rank: 32 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Florida State
Virginia
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
Q1
221Florida State
A
Q4
27Virginia
H
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)

Common Opponents

Florida State
Virginia
16 - Duke Blue Devils
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
35 - Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
@
A
45 - NC State Wolfpack
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
46 - North Carolina Tar Heels
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
60 - Clemson Tigers
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
67 - Pittsburgh Panthers
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
76 - Virginia Tech Hokies
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
90 - Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
126 - Syracuse Orange
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
@
A
168 - Boston College Eagles
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
@
A
179 - Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
vs
N
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
186 - Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
315 - Louisville Cardinals
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History