We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Long Beach State Beach Record: 15 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
11.0 POINT FAVORTE
Idaho Vandals Record: 8 - 22
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
11.0 POINT UNDERDOG
82
FINAL
75
Long Beach State won by 7 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 4 point(s).
Idaho lost by 7 point(s) but covered the spread by 4 point(s).
Wednesday, December, 21, 2022 Walter Pyramid, Long Beach, CA
Long Beach State
NET: 161
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 167
BPI: 182
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 181
T-Rank: 151
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Idaho
NET: 310
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 299
BPI: 295
Sagarin: 323
KPI: 353
T-Rank: 308 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Long Beach State
Idaho
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Long Beach State
Idaho
103 - Montana State Bobcats
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
137 - UC Riverside Highlanders
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
vs
H
224 - Sacramento State Hornets
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
297 - Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
vs
H
308 - Cal Poly Mustangs
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
vs
N
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
@
A
333 - CSUN Matadors
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
@
A

Matchup NET History