We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Brown Bears Record: 14 - 13
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
Maine Black Bears Record: 11 - 17
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
70
FINAL
63
Brown won by 7 point(s) covering the spread by 2.5 point(s).
Maine lost by 7 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 2.5 point(s).
Sunday, November, 27, 2022 Pizzitola Sports Center, Providence, RI
Brown
NET: 183
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 175
BPI: 170
Sagarin: 175
KPI: 168
T-Rank: 164
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Maine
NET: 275
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 277
BPI: 271
Sagarin: 308
KPI: 254
T-Rank: 287 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Brown
Maine
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Brown
Maine
109 - Vermont Catamounts
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
119 - UMass Lowell River Hawks
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
158 - Harvard Crimson
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
182 - Bryant Bulldogs
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
268 - New Hampshire Wildcats
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
@
A
341 - Columbia Lions
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
vs
H
343 - Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
@
A

Matchup NET History