We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Record: 12 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
13.0 POINT FAVORTE
UTSA Roadrunners Record: 8 - 22
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
13.0 POINT UNDERDOG
91
FINAL
69
Louisiana Tech won by 22 point(s) covering the spread by 9 point(s).
UTSA lost by 22 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 9 point(s).
Thursday, December, 29, 2022 Thomas Assembly Center, Ruston, LA
Louisiana Tech
NET: 161
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 165
BPI: 175
Sagarin: 167
KPI: 169
T-Rank: 173
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UTSA
NET: 284
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 278
BPI: 323
Sagarin: 277
KPI: 248
T-Rank: 256 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Louisiana Tech
UTSA
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Louisiana Tech
UTSA
13 - Florida Atlantic Owls
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
30 - North Texas Mean Green
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
39 - UAB Blazers
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
98 - Charlotte 49ers
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
109 - Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
169 - Western Kentucky HIlltoppers
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
182 - UTEP Miners
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
188 - Rice Owls
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
216 - Florida International Panthers
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History