We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Florida Atlantic Owls Record: 33 - 4
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT FAVORTE
UAB Blazers Record: 28 - 10
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
88
FINAL
86
Florida Atlantic won by 2 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 0.5 point(s).
UAB lost by 2 point(s) but covered the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 05, 2023 FAU Arena, Boca Raton, FL
Florida Atlantic
NET: 13
AP Top 25: 38
KenPom: 17
BPI: 33
Sagarin: 31
KPI: 27
T-Rank: 22
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
UAB
NET: 39
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 47
BPI: 54
Sagarin: 53
KPI: 61
T-Rank: 38 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Florida Atlantic
UAB
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Florida Atlantic
UAB
30 - North Texas Mean Green
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 30, 2023
vs
N
98 - Charlotte 49ers
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
108 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
vs
H
109 - Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
161 - Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
169 - Western Kentucky HIlltoppers
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
182 - UTEP Miners
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
188 - Rice Owls
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
216 - Florida International Panthers
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
284 - UTSA Roadrunners
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History