We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Canisius Golden Griffins Record: 9 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT FAVORTE
Niagara Purple Eagles Record: 15 - 15
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
81
FINAL
68
Canisius won by 13 point(s) covering the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Niagara lost by 13 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Saturday, March, 04, 2023 Koessler Athletic Center, Buffalo, NY
Canisius
NET: 261
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 249
BPI: 251
Sagarin: 249
KPI: 294
T-Rank: 245
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Niagara
NET: 244
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 259
BPI: 245
Sagarin: 253
KPI: 253
T-Rank: 257 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Canisius
Niagara
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Fri, Feb 3, 2023
02/03
Q4
261Canisius
A
Q4
244Niagara
H
Gallagher Center (Niagara Falls, NY)

Common Opponents

Canisius
Niagara
60 - Iona Gaels
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
175 - Quinnipiac Bobcats
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
vs
H
206 - Siena Saints
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
215 - Rider Broncs
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
262 - Fairfield Stags
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
268 - Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
vs
N
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 17, 2023
@
A
279 - Marist Red Foxes
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
@
A
299 - Manhattan Jaspers
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 6, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
vs
H
305 - St. Peter's Peacocks
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History