We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Incarnate Word Cardinals Record: 9 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
6.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Northwestern State Demons Record: 21 - 11
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
6.0 POINT FAVORITE
66
FINAL
71
Incarnate Word lost by 5 point(s) but covered the spread by 1 point(s).
Northwestern State won by 5 point(s) but failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Thursday, February, 23, 2023 Alice P. McDermott Convocation Cent, San Antonio, TX
Incarnate Word
NET: 345
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 338
BPI: 347
Sagarin: 350
KPI: 341
T-Rank: 334
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northwestern State
NET: 203
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 215
BPI: 232
Sagarin: 239
KPI: 195
T-Rank: 228 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Incarnate Word
Northwestern State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Incarnate Word
Northwestern State
175 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
256 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
263 - Nicholls State Colonels
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
303 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
339 - McNeese State Cowboys
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
340 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
vs
N
348 - Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
vs
N
356 - Lamar Cardinals
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History