We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
McNeese State Cowboys Record: 10 - 23
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
10.0 POINT FAVORTE
Lamar Cardinals Record: 6 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
10.0 POINT UNDERDOG
63
FINAL
70
McNeese State lost by 7 point(s) in an upset.
Lamar won by 7 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 17 point(s).
Thursday, February, 02, 2023 Legacy Center, Lake Charles, LA
McNeese State
NET: 340
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 335
BPI: 340
Sagarin: 338
KPI: 333
T-Rank: 330
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Lamar
NET: 356
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 358
BPI: 357
Sagarin: 357
KPI: 356
T-Rank: 356 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
McNeese State
Lamar
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
Q4
340McNeese State
A
Q4
356Lamar
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
Q4
340McNeese State
H
Q4
356Lamar
A
Legacy Center (Lake Charles, LA)

Common Opponents

McNeese State
Lamar
90 - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
vs
H
174 - Texas A&M-CC Islanders
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
205 - Northwestern State Demons
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
232 - Western Carolina Catamounts
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
vs
N
257 - Southeastern Louisiana Lions
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
264 - Nicholls State Colonels
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
306 - Texas A&M-Commerce Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
338 - Lindenwood Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
vs
N
342 - New Orleans Privateers
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
344 - Incarnate Word Cardinals
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
357 - Houston Christian Huskies
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History