We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Penn State Nittany Lions Record: 23 - 14
QUAD 1 GAME (HOME)
5.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Purdue Boilermakers Record: 29 - 6
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
5.0 POINT FAVORITE
63
FINAL
76
Penn State lost by 13 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 8 point(s).
Purdue won by 13 point(s) covering the spread by 8 point(s).
Sunday, January, 08, 2023 The Palestra, Philadelphia, PA
Penn State
NET: 48
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 35
BPI: 41
Sagarin: 32
KPI: 37
T-Rank: 36
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Purdue
NET: 5
AP Top 25: 1
KenPom: 8
BPI: 8
Sagarin: 11
KPI: 3
T-Rank: 7 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Penn State
Purdue
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Penn State
Purdue
30 - Indiana Hoosiers
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
31 - Maryland Terrapins
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
33 - Michigan State Spartans
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
vs
H
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
vs
H
34 - Illinois Fighting Illini
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q2
W
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
H
39 - Iowa Hawkeyes
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
40 - Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
41 - Northwestern Wildcats
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
@
A
52 - Ohio State Buckeyes
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
61 - Michigan Wolverines
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
80 - Wisconsin Badgers
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
@
A
92 - Nebraska Cornhuskers
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
vs
H
220 - Minnesota Golden Gophers
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History