We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Georgia Bulldogs Record: 16 - 16
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Missouri Tigers Record: 25 - 10
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT FAVORITE
63
FINAL
85
Georgia lost by 22 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 18.5 point(s).
Missouri won by 22 point(s) covering the spread by 18.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 25, 2023 Stegeman Coliseum, Athens, GA
Georgia
NET: 152
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 154
BPI: 149
Sagarin: 155
KPI: 121
T-Rank: 160
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Missouri
NET: 42
AP Top 25: 35
KenPom: 57
BPI: 65
Sagarin: 54
KPI: 29
T-Rank: 65 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Georgia
Missouri
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Georgia
Missouri
2 - Alabama Crimson Tide
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
4 - Tennessee Volunteers
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
19 - Texas A&M Aggies
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
21 - Arkansas Razorbacks
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
26 - Kentucky Wildcats
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
32 - Auburn Tigers
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
49 - Mississippi State Bulldogs
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
vs
H
62 - Florida Gators
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
81 - Vanderbilt Commodores
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
124 - Ole Miss Rebels
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
151 - LSU Tigers
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 8, 2023
vs
N
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
234 - South Carolina Gamecocks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History