We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Texas A&M Aggies Record: 25 - 10
QUAD 2 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
Missouri Tigers Record: 25 - 10
QUAD 1 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
82
FINAL
64
Texas A&M won by 18 point(s) covering the spread by 13.5 point(s).
Missouri lost by 18 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 13.5 point(s).
Wednesday, January, 11, 2023 Reed Arena, College Station, TX
Texas A&M
NET: 19
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 32
BPI: 25
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 17
T-Rank: 22
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Missouri
NET: 42
AP Top 25: 20
KenPom: 57
BPI: 66
Sagarin: 54
KPI: 29
T-Rank: 65 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Texas A&M
Missouri
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Texas A&M
Missouri
2 - Alabama Crimson Tide
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 12, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
4 - Tennessee Volunteers
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
21 - Arkansas Razorbacks
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
vs
H
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
26 - Kentucky Wildcats
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
vs
H
32 - Auburn Tigers
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
49 - Mississippi State Bulldogs
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
vs
H
62 - Florida Gators
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
81 - Vanderbilt Commodores
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 11, 2023
vs
N
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
124 - Ole Miss Rebels
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
H
151 - LSU Tigers
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
152 - Georgia Bulldogs
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
234 - South Carolina Gamecocks
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History