We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Bowling Green Falcons Record: 9 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Central Michigan Chippewas Record: 8 - 21
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
74
FINAL
77
Bowling Green lost by 3 point(s) in an upset.
Central Michigan won by 3 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 10.5 point(s).
Tuesday, February, 14, 2023 Stroh Center, Bowling Green, OH
Bowling Green
NET: 286
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 286
BPI: 284
Sagarin: 275
KPI: 313
T-Rank: 279
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Central Michigan
NET: 331
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 334
BPI: 336
Sagarin: 326
KPI: 327
T-Rank: 342 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Bowling Green
Central Michigan
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
Q4
286Bowling Green
A
Q4
331Central Michigan
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)

Common Opponents

Bowling Green
Central Michigan
68 - Kent State Golden Flashes
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
82 - Toledo Rockets
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
105 - Akron Zips
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
vs
H
133 - Ohio Bobcats
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
156 - Ball State Cardinals
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
vs
H
194 - Buffalo Bulls
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
255 - Northern Illinois Huskies
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
287 - Miami (OH) RedHawks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
321 - Eastern Michigan Eagles
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
326 - Western Michigan Broncos
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History