We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Northern Illinois Huskies Record: 12 - 18
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
5.0 POINT UNDERDOG
Ohio Bobcats Record: 18 - 14
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
5.0 POINT FAVORITE
76
FINAL
82
Northern Illinois lost by 6 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1 point(s).
Ohio won by 6 point(s) covering the spread by 1 point(s).
Tuesday, February, 07, 2023 NIU Convocation Center, Dekalb, IL
Northern Illinois
NET: 255
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 250
BPI: 283
Sagarin: 240
KPI: 281
T-Rank: 246
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Ohio
NET: 133
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 133
BPI: 116
Sagarin: 116
KPI: 167
T-Rank: 138 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northern Illinois
Ohio
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Northern Illinois
Ohio
68 - Kent State Golden Flashes
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
@
A
82 - Toledo Rockets
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 10, 2023
vs
N
105 - Akron Zips
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
vs
H
156 - Ball State Cardinals
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 9, 2023
vs
N
194 - Buffalo Bulls
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
vs
H
286 - Bowling Green Falcons
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
vs
H
287 - Miami (OH) RedHawks
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
321 - Eastern Michigan Eagles
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
326 - Western Michigan Broncos
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
vs
H
331 - Central Michigan Chippewas
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
345 - Eastern Illinois Panthers
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
vs
H

Matchup NET History