We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Texas State Bobcats Record: 14 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
2.5 POINT FAVORTE
Georgia Southern Eagles Record: 14 - 16
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
2.5 POINT UNDERDOG
70
FINAL
67
Texas State won by 3 point(s) covering the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Georgia Southern lost by 3 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 0.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 26, 2023 Strahan Arena at the University Eve, San Marcos, TX
Texas State
NET: 193
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 190
BPI: 231
Sagarin: 197
KPI: 212
T-Rank: 191
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Georgia Southern
NET: 207
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 209
BPI: 204
Sagarin: 200
KPI: 192
T-Rank: 190 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Texas State
Georgia Southern
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Texas State
Georgia Southern
83 - Marshall Thundering Herd
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
86 - Louisiana Ragin Cajuns
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
N
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
90 - Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
95 - James Madison Dukes
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
108 - South Alabama Jaguars
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
154 - Old Dominion Monarchs
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
188 - Rice Owls
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
@
A
196 - Appalachian State Mountaineers
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
285 - Arkansas State Red Wolves
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
291 - Georgia State Panthers
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
N
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
295 - Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
296 - Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
vs
N

Matchup NET History