We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Omaha Mavericks Record: 8 - 23
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
North Dakota Fighting Hawks Record: 11 - 20
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
69
FINAL
63
Omaha won by 6 point(s) covering the spread by 1.5 point(s).
North Dakota lost by 6 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 1.5 point(s).
Thursday, January, 12, 2023 Baxter Arena, Omaha, NE
Omaha
NET: 317
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 318
BPI: 330
Sagarin: 322
KPI: 301
T-Rank: 321
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
North Dakota
NET: 273
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 268
BPI: 299
Sagarin: 283
KPI: 282
T-Rank: 271 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Omaha
North Dakota
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Omaha
North Dakota
36 - Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
103 - Montana State Bobcats
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
vs
H
155 - South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
196 - St. Thomas Tommies
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
215 - North Dakota State Bison
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
vs
H
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 27, 2023
@
A
245 - Western Illinois Leathernecks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 23, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
287 - Denver Pioneers
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
vs
N
298 - South Dakota Coyotes
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
309 - Kansas City Roos
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
vs
N
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
310 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
@
A

Matchup NET History