We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Portland State Vikings Record: 10 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.0 POINT FAVORTE
Sacramento State Hornets Record: 12 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.0 POINT UNDERDOG
74
FINAL
76
Portland State lost by 2 point(s) in an upset.
Sacramento State won by 2 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 5 point(s).
Monday, February, 27, 2023 Viking Pavilion, Portland, OR
Portland State
NET: 254
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 239
BPI: 212
Sagarin: 268
KPI: 289
T-Rank: 235
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Sacramento State
NET: 226
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 228
BPI: 239
Sagarin: 247
KPI: 268
T-Rank: 255 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Portland State
Sacramento State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
Q4
254Portland State
A
Q4
226Sacramento State
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)

Common Opponents

Portland State
Sacramento State
87 - Santa Clara Broncos
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
@
A
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
@
A
104 - Montana State Bobcats
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
120 - Eastern Washington Eagles
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
170 - Montana Grizzlies
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
192 - Weber State Wildcats
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Mon, Mar 6, 2023
vs
N
230 - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
237 - Northern Colorado Bears
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
252 - Idaho State Bengals
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
312 - Idaho Vandals
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History