We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Idaho Vandals Record: 8 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
1.5 POINT UNDERDOG
Northern Colorado Bears Record: 12 - 19
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
1.5 POINT FAVORITE
84
FINAL
82
Idaho won by 2 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 3.5.
Northern Colorado lost by 2 point(s) in an upset.
Thursday, February, 16, 2023 ICCU Arena, Moscow, ID
Idaho
NET: 312
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 300
BPI: 294
Sagarin: 323
KPI: 353
T-Rank: 308
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Northern Colorado
NET: 237
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 222
BPI: 268
Sagarin: 236
KPI: 293
T-Rank: 232 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Idaho
Northern Colorado
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
Q4
312Idaho
A
Q4
237Northern Colorado
H
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)

Common Opponents

Idaho
Northern Colorado
104 - Montana State Bobcats
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
vs
N
120 - Eastern Washington Eagles
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
170 - Montana Grizzlies
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
192 - Weber State Wildcats
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 6, 2023
vs
H
226 - Sacramento State Hornets
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
230 - Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
252 - Idaho State Bengals
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
vs
H
254 - Portland State Vikings
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
vs
N
335 - CSUN Matadors
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 19, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A

Matchup NET History