We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Record: 16 - 15
QUAD 3 GAME (HOME)
4.5 POINT FAVORTE
Stetson Hatters Record: 15 - 14
QUAD 3 GAME (AWAY)
4.5 POINT UNDERDOG
84
FINAL
88
Florida Gulf Coast lost by 4 point(s) in an upset.
Stetson won by 4 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 8.5 point(s).
Saturday, February, 18, 2023 Alico Arena, Fort Myers, FL
Florida Gulf Coast
NET: 178
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 188
BPI: 165
Sagarin: 224
KPI: 186
T-Rank: 202
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Stetson
NET: 157
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 170
BPI: 168
Sagarin: 234
KPI: 155
T-Rank: 178 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Florida Gulf Coast
Stetson
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
Q3
178Florida Gulf Coast
A
Q4
157Stetson
H
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)

Common Opponents

Florida Gulf Coast
Stetson
44 - Liberty Flames
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
115 - Kennesaw State Owls
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
148 - Lipscomb Bisons
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
vs
H
165 - Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
204 - Queens Royals
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
vs
N
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
236 - Jacksonville Dolphins
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
238 - North Florida Ospreys
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
vs
H
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
239 - North Alabama Lions
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
241 - Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
vs
H
258 - Bellarmine Knights
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
@
A
325 - Austin Peay Governors
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
vs
H
330 - Central Arkansas Bears
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History