Saint Francis (BKN) Terriers
Location: Brooklyn, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 193
KenPom: 284
BPI: 250
Sagarin: 273
KPI: 155
Opp Avg NET: 177
Avg NET Win: 181
Avg NET Loss: 172
SOS: 293
OOC SOS: 320
Record: 4-3
Home: 3-2
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 187

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
 
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
82-101
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
93-91
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
91-86
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
59-78
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
64-70
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
70-55
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
67-55
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
 
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)