Saint Francis (BKN) Terriers
Location: Brooklyn, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 321
KenPom: 322
BPI: 298
Sagarin: 323
KPI: 336 T-Rank: 318
Opp Avg NET: 249
Avg NET Win: 305
Avg NET Loss: 224
SOS: 311
OOC SOS: 169
Record: 9-20
Home: 2-9
Away: 7-9
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 317

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
58-81
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
73-91
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
59-74
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
70-76
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
59-71
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
67-73
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
46-68
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
55-68
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
71-60
A
Yanitelli Center (Jersey City, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-61
A
Memorial Hall (Dover, DE) (Dover, DE)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
Medgar Evers
113-51
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
@
 
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
64-74
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
L
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
55-67
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
70-53
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
61-69
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-81
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
65-80
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
80-78
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
68-85
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
71-66
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
69-72
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
81-64
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
62-66
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
69-74
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
67-50
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
64-55
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-72
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
69-86
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
52-72
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
48-78
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal