Dixie State Trailblazers

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Ineligible for the 2022 NCAA Tournament due to transition from Lower Division
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 276
KenPom: 284
BPI: 296
Sagarin: 298
KPI: 225 T-Rank: 288
Opp Avg NET: 191
Avg NET Win: 279
Avg NET Loss: 137
SOS: 0
OOC SOS: 0
Record: 6-10
Home: 4-3
Away: 2-6
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 274

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
63-97
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
83-76
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
65-85
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
73-79
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
71-98
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
70-87
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Bethesda University
99-61
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Bethesda University
99-67
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Saint Katherine
97-65
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
82-62
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
SAGU American Indian College
114-49
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
78-69
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
59-87
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
69-83
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
50-64
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
71-79
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
79-76
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
68-79
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
71-55
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
85-74
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
 
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)