We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Sacred Heart Pioneers Record: 15 - 17
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
7.5 POINT FAVORTE
Saint Francis (BKN) Terriers Record: 12 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
7.5 POINT UNDERDOG
63
FINAL
70
Sacred Heart lost by 7 point(s) in an upset.
Saint Francis (BKN) won by 7 point(s) pulling off the upset and covering the spread by 14.5 point(s).
Thursday, February, 23, 2023 William H. Pitt Center, Fairfield, CT
Sacred Heart
NET: 322
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 326
BPI: 296
Sagarin: 318
KPI: 331
T-Rank: 335
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Saint Francis (BKN)
NET: 350
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 355
BPI: 344
Sagarin: 348
KPI: 336
T-Rank: 353 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Sacred Heart
Saint Francis (BKN)
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Previous Matchups

Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
Q4
322Sacred Heart
A
Q4
350Saint Francis (BKN)
H
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)

Common Opponents

Sacred Heart
Saint Francis (BKN)
118 - UMass Lowell River Hawks
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
@
A
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
vs
H
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
@
A
270 - Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
301 - Merrimack Warriors
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
vs
H
303 - Wagner Seahawks
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
310 - Stonehill Skyhawks
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
332 - Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
341 - Central Connecticut State Blue Devils
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
vs
H
362 - LIU Sharks
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
363 - Hartford Hawks
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History