We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Record: 10 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
1.5 POINT FAVORTE
Saint Francis (BKN) Terriers Record: 12 - 16
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
1.5 POINT UNDERDOG
74
FINAL
52
Central Connecticut State won by 22 point(s) covering the spread by 20.5 point(s).
Saint Francis (BKN) lost by 22 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 20.5 point(s).
Saturday, December, 31, 2022 William H. Detrick Gymnasium, New Britain, CT
Central Connecticut State
NET: 341
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 339
BPI: 330
Sagarin: 342
KPI: 352
T-Rank: 344
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Saint Francis (BKN)
NET: 350
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 355
BPI: 344
Sagarin: 348
KPI: 336
T-Rank: 353 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Central Connecticut State
Saint Francis (BKN)
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Central Connecticut State
Saint Francis (BKN)
270 - Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
301 - Merrimack Warriors
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
vs
H
303 - Wagner Seahawks
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
310 - Stonehill Skyhawks
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
322 - Sacred Heart Pioneers
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
332 - Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
362 - LIU Sharks
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
vs
H
363 - Hartford Hawks
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
@
A
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
vs
H

Matchup NET History