We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Game Breakdown
Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash Record: 11 - 18
QUAD 4 GAME (HOME)
3.5 POINT FAVORTE
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Record: 10 - 22
QUAD 4 GAME (AWAY)
3.5 POINT UNDERDOG
80
FINAL
72
Saint Francis (PA) won by 8 point(s) covering the spread by 4.5 point(s).
Central Connecticut State lost by 8 point(s) and failed to cover the spread by 4.5 point(s).
Thursday, December, 29, 2022 DeGol Arena, Loretto, PA
Saint Francis (PA)
NET: 332
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 336
BPI: 311
Sagarin: 328
KPI: 332
T-Rank: 326
SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Central Connecticut State
NET: 341
AP Top 25: NR
KenPom: 339
BPI: 330
Sagarin: 342
KPI: 352
T-Rank: 344 SOS:
OOC SOS:
SOR:
Record: Home: Away: Neutral: Quad 1: Quad 2: Quad 3: Quad 4: Non D-1:
Saint Francis (PA)
Central Connecticut State
Scoring Offense
Scoring Defense
Scoring Margin
Field Goals
%
Effective %
Defense %
3-Point Field Goals
Made
Attempts
%
Defense %
Free Throws
Made
Attempts
%
Rebounds
Offensive
Defensive
Average
Margin
Turnovers
Forced
Margin
A/T Ratio

Common Opponents

Saint Francis (PA)
Central Connecticut State
270 - Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
@
A
301 - Merrimack Warriors
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
@
A
303 - Wagner Seahawks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
vs
H
310 - Stonehill Skyhawks
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
vs
H
322 - Sacred Heart Pioneers
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
vs
H
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
@
A
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
vs
H
350 - Saint Francis (BKN) Terriers
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
vs
H
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
@
A
362 - LIU Sharks
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
@
A
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
vs
H
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
@
A
363 - Hartford Hawks
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
vs
H
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
@
A

Matchup NET History